Settings
Display
Reminders in
Members of
Import
Install
Add TaskTree to your device, with its own icon, opening full screen.
Reset
Start again from empty: every tree, branch, leaf, bud and plant you created, in every grove, is deleted, except in a grove you can only read or have left. Your groves stay, and you stay signed in.